About | Anime Pulse

About


Who are we?

We were just a couple guys addicted to Anime who, while sitting at a table at NDK 2005 in Denver, CO, thought “We should do an Anime podcast. We would totally rock!”. A few months later Anime Pulse was born.  The cast expanded and a couple years later Manga Pulse joined our ranks, then VG (Video Game) Pulse was started. Our newest show is Popcorn Pulse. You can email the shows in general at animepulse@gmail.com, or individuals if their email is below.

Hosts

Ichigo
Real Name: ?
Age: 32
Location: Nara City, Nara, Japan
Occupation: English Teacher/Computer Programmer
Hobbies: Japanese, Kendo, Motorcycles, Skiing, Gaming, Reading and of course Anime.
Email: ichigo@anime-pulse.com

Weltall
Real Name: ?
Age: 29
Location: Thornton, CO
Occupation: Not what it used to be
Hobbies: Building Stuff, Gaming and Anime.
Email: weltall@anime-pulse.com
Batou’s Brother.

Tim the Enchanter
Real Name: moo?
Age: ?
Location: Thornton, CO
Occupation: Looking at imaginary doors and fixing them
Hobbies: Writing, editing my writing and making with the funny although any allegations that I was “making” with the funny before it was of age have never been substantiated and by posting this no claim is made directly or implied of any wrong doing.
Email: tim@anime-pulse.com

Timechaser
Real Name: ?
Age: 30
Location: Florida
Occupation: Bum
Hobbies: Reading, Writing, Anime.
Email: timechaser@anime-pulse.com

Our East Coast Correspondent

Rangiku
Real Name: ?
Age: ?
Location: Boston, MA
Occupation: Photographer
Hobbies: Scuba diving, Sailing, Squash, Rollerblading, Reading, Cooking, Knitting and Anime.
Email: rangiku@anime-pulse.com

Past Commentators

Batou
Real Name:?
Age: ?
Location: ?
Occupation: ?
Hobbies: Motorcycles and Anime.
Email: batou@anime-pulse.com

Chigo
Real Name: ?
Age: ?
Location: ?
Occupation: ?
Hobbies: Japanese, Soccer, Hockey and Anime

Rukia
Real Name: ?
Age: ?
Location: ?
Occupation: ?
Hobbies: Japanese, Kendo, Shodo, Writing, Cooking, Travel, and Anime

Kaitar
Real Name: ?
Age: ?
Location: ?
Occupation: ?
Hobbies: Cosplay, Reading, Swimming and Anime

Shakelove
Real Name: Thomas
Age: 28
Location: Mos Eisley Cantina
Occupation: Retail
Hobbies: App design, Wireless tech, Bartending
Email: shakelove@anime-pulse.com

last edited: 10/24/2011

  • Recent
    August 2014
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031

  • Archives


  • Blogs
  • Pages