Episode 189: MW – After Story –

This week I talk a lot about the news in Japan, and then review a couple shows. I do a recap of Clannad – After Story – and then do a review of MW. It’s a good show, so don’t miss it.

Show Notes


Intro – Futari no Honey Boy by Ayana Taketatsu from Kiss x Sis OVA
Outro – Neko Mimi Mode by Dimitri From Paris from Tsukiyomi Moon Phase


Clannad – After Story – – Download Now!
Anime News Network

MW – Wouldn’t kick it out of bed for crackers.
Official Site

Liked it? Take a second to support Ichigo on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *